Alert

Update on travel restrictions related to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Learn more
Close This Bar

Flight Information

Schedule Flight- Suhar Airport (MAR) 2020

Day Date Airline Flight No Arrival Departure Note
Sunday 1/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 13:30 14:30 Temporary Suspended
Air Arabia G9235/6 15:30 16:10  
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Monday 2/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Qatar Airways OR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Tuesday 3/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Wednesday 4/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Air Arabia G9235/6 13:35 14:15  
Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 14:45 15:45 Temporary Suspended
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Thursday 5/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 10:40 11:20  
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Friday 6/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Saturday 7/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Sunday 8/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 13:30 14:30 Temporary Suspended
Air Arabia G9235/6 15:30 16:10  
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Monday 9/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Qatar Airways OR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Tuesday 10/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Wednesday 11/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 8:40 9:20  
Air Arabia G9239/0 10:00 10:40  
Air Arabia G9233/4 11:20 12:00  
Air Arabia G9235/6 13:35 14:15  
Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 14:45 15:45 Temporary Suspended
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Thursday 12/3/2020 Air Arabia G9231/2 7:40 8:20  
Air Arabia G9598/9 9:40 10:20  
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Friday 13/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Saturday 14/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Sunday 15/3/2020 Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 13:30 14:30 Temporary Suspended
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Monday 16/3/2020 Qatar Airways OR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Tuesday 17/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Wednesday 18/3/2020 Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 14:45 15:45 Temporary Suspended
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Thursday 19/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
    Friday 20/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
   Saturday 21/3/2020 Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Sunday 22/3/2020 Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 13:30 14:30 Temporary Suspended
Qatar Airways QR1132/3 16:35 17:35  
Wednesday 25/3/2020 Qeshm Air QB 2123/2 14:45 15:45 Temporary Suspended